Deleting your PastePixel account
As a registered PastePixel user, you always have to right to have your account deleted. In order to delete your account, you must contact us and request to have your account deleted. You can contact us by mailing us directly (email@example.com) or by submitting a contact form. We will respond as soon as possible with further instructions then.
If you are still a premium member, we will also ask you to cancel your subscription.
When we delete your account, we will delete all data related to your account. That includes all data that your tracking pixels and links have generated. After deletion, there is no way to get your data back. If you are a premium member, you can export these data to CSV files. You can also download all your paid invoices from your "My account" page.